产品和服务 > 矩度科技/JUTZE-SIS

矩度电子科技的线束组装工厂位于江苏省的吴江区,自2014年开始就专注于线缆线束的组装加工服务,多年来被客户及市场高度认可。如今,我们的产品广泛地应用于工业,医疗,金融,汽车及通信行业,并提供各种增值服务,如产品设计及优化,样品试制,快捷交货服务等。

从符合行业标准的产品,到高速,高性能和特殊的线缆线束,矩度有着广泛的产品线。无论是按照客户的方案加工,或是按照客户的应用要求设计,我们都能依靠长期积累的丰富经验来满足您的要求。

我们的产品包括符合行业标准的视频/音频线, SATA, USB, HDMI, DVI, IEEE1394, LAN, SCSI,电源线 和扁平线等, 另有超过5000种不同类型,不同应用的产品在矩度生产。

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

市场分布

在与客户一起成长的过程中,矩度得到了市场的高度认可,特别是针对中小批量多品种,复杂的线缆线束产品具有强大的技术优势和管理经验。如今,我们的产品已广泛覆盖了 汽车,通讯,医疗健康,工业和金融行业, 无时不在地服务于我们的日常生活。

沪公网安备 31011202003871号 沪ICP备16047394号

Products & Service > JUTZE-SIS

Jutze Technologies‘ cable assembly division is located in Wujiang District in Suzhou China, has been focusing on manufacturing of custom cable assemblies and wire harnesses from 2014, supporting diversified markets of Communication, Industrial, Healthcare & Medical, Automotive and Financial… Jutze Technologies offers a full range of value-added services including product design, prototyping, hi-mix·low-volume production and quick-turn service…

From industry standard to high performance, high speed and specialty cable assemblies, Jutze Technologies produces a wide range of products for diversified industries and markets. Whatever builds to your print or design to your concept, Jutze Technologies has the extensive experience to fulfill customer's requirements.

Since 2002, we have been making a vast portfolio of cable assemblies and wire harnesses, including: USB, DVI, HDMI, Video/Audio, SCSI, RS232, IEEE1394, Networking, SATA, Power Cord, discrete wire harnesses and custom harnesses.

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Markets Served

Jutze Technologies has been highly recognized by customers from diversified markets and industries of Communication, Industrial, Healthcare & Medical, Automotive and Financial... Our high quality products are serving your life better everyday and everywhere.

沪公网安备 31011202003871号 沪ICP备16047394号